Live

Mon 27 May
Reading University Students' Union
Reading, United Kingdom
Sun 30 June
Community Festival
London, United Kingdom
Sun 14 July
TRNSMT
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Fri 23 August
Leeds Festival
Leeds, United Kingdom
Sun 25 August
Reading Festival
Reading, United Kingdom
Wed 09 October
Gibus Club
Paris, France
Thu 10 October
Trix
Antwerp, Belgium
Fri 11 October
Artheater
Cologne, Germany
Sun 13 October
Rotown
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Mon 14 October
Bitterzoet
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tue 15 October
Molotow Musikclub
Hamburg, Germany
Wed 16 October
Atlas
Aarhus, Denmark
Fri 18 October
Musik und Frieden
Berlin, Germany
Sat 19 October
Praga Centrum
Warsaw, Poland
Sun 20 October
Café V lese
Prague, Czech Republic
Mon 21 October
Das Werk
Vienna, Austria
Wed 23 October
Hansa 39
München, Germany
Thu 24 October
Circolo Magnolia
Novegro-tregarezzo, Italy
Fri 25 October
Covo Club
Bologna, Italy
Fri 08 November
O2 Academy Birmingham
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sat 09 November
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds, United Kingdom
Mon 11 November
Rock City
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Tue 12 November
O2 Academy Newcastle
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Wed 13 November
Barrowland Ballroom
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Fri 15 November
Manchester Academy
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat 16 November
Cardiff University Students' Union
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sun 17 November
O2 Academy
Bristol, United Kingdom
Tue 19 November
O2 Academy Bournemouth
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Wed 20 November
UEA LCR
Norwich, United Kingdom
Fri 22 November
O2 Academy Brixton
London, United Kingdom